I know it's Easter and easter chocolate eggs are all around,
but I am much more interested in these!!
Spotted these at the Bio/ Nature shop the other day!
Have you seen the names and the flavors!
So for those of you who are intolerant to a lot of stuff and stayed clear of ice cream (dairy ect.)
Those days are over!
These are gluten / soy / lactose free and kosher
ok ok, it is this processed food, but seriously with flavors like these... who cares?
To check out!